Skip to content

When I Get Out of Bed…

February 22, 2012

I am going to purge right through.

Back in September I was going to the gym three times a week and swimming afterwards.  Then in October I was in UK and cycling everyday, lost a few more kilos. Then when I got back to Kuwait in November the weather was too cold for swimming again, so I started cycling every day instead – and this is on top of walking the dog.  So now I am over 7kg lighter than my summer weight.  (I should talk in pounds, really, 15lbs sounds sooo much cooler than 7kg!).  December… bed rest, then skiing, so no change.  Back in January, and a new puppy resulted in longer walks, but no cycling, so again, no change.

Today I’m going to miscarry again.  If not, then it’ll be tomorrow. And as soon as that happens I am going to get back into the routine… I will get back on my bike.  This puppy is a bundle of energy, so he can come along too for the run.  I’m going to start pumping weights again.  And I’m going to print out this:

This should get me back in shape!

 

blogilates.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

