Skip to content

Aunts crazy adventure (by Roisin)

October 23, 2011
Kate and Roisin upside down!

Kate and Roisin

I’m Roisin and my aunt is Katie she came to see us on the 21st of october 2011! On the first night we ordered a curry from priti raaj the people who worked there were very nice and very well mannered. Then we went home were I live with my mum, sister and brother. Katie sleeped in my room while i slept in my brothers because he went out. The next day we went with my sister and her two kids Tayla and Jessie to see my nan who recently her dog died of a heart problem. We were on are way home when we thought of going to the fair for a hour or so. When we got home my brother played us a song on the drums and Katie told us storys about when she was in one of her classes in kuwait. Katie is leaving tommorow and we hope to see her very soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2011 2:44 am

    Roisin,

    It was really great staying with you and the family, and thanks for letting me use your bed!

    The carbonara we made will be imprinted in my memory forever! It was delicious!! Did you make another one yet? I wonder if your Dad would like it?

  2. roisin permalink
    August 24, 2012 3:00 am

    hi kate missing you lots and the heat me and my dad was walking rufus last night when it started to belt it down got so cold and wet 😦

Leave a Reply

Witches Walk

Embracing your energy and finding your power

Saucy Sailoress

Start here for MH370 full report: https://saucysailoress.wordpress.com/2015/07/30/2299/

Charlotte's Blog

Start here for MH370 full report: https://saucysailoress.wordpress.com/2015/07/30/2299/

Bumfuzzle

Live Small, Venture Wide

cornishkylie

Thailand|Teaching|Travel|Photography|Cats|Life|etc.

Sailing Sereno

Adventures in sailing, one couples story

MAP Wave Analysis

"Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." Albert Einstein

