Skip to content

MAODE Blog Moving…

December 15, 2011

Miss Farah's Blog

Recently, I have been applying for teaching jobs, and realise that providing a link to my ePortfolio blog on my CV would be a great idea…an idea inspired by Miss Farah’s blog, which is an amazing collection of photos of work she does in her class here in Kuwait:

 

But… I am haunted by the words of Michelle Hoyle, a former OU tutor on H810, who believed it was better to keep personal stuff separate from professional stuff.  Well, as I develop as a professional, I am starting to see her point… and besides, “SaucySailoress” doesn’t sound all that professional a title, does it?  So, I have moved all my previous MAODE posts to my KidzatSea Blog.

Screenshot of Kidz At Sea blog

My new, more professional blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Saucy Sailoress

Not so personal ramblings of a "geopolitically naive" Gypsy

Charlotte's Blog

Not so personal ramblings of a "geopolitically naive" Gypsy

Bumfuzzle

Live Small, Venture Wide

cornishkylie

Thailand|Teaching|Travel|Photography|Cats|Life|etc.

Sailing Sereno

Adventures in sailing, one couples story

MAP Wave Analysis

"Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." Albert Einstein

