Skip to content

The Fire Glow -it glowed like this…!

January 11, 2017

The biggest enigma for me is still what caused that plane to glow?  We’ve been given several plausible explanations, but not of them fit what I’saw. Alternatives have included solar glow, volcanic ash, fluorescent paint and even cloaking technology (although I didn’t touch that here…) but I’m still not convinced by any of them.

I have seen a few glows that made me sit up tho.  There’s a group on Facebook where I can

An airplane wing catches fire on the runway. The glow was very like what I saw but here you can clearly see a fire source. I couldn’t see a fire out there.

. 

Now this one was a halon extinguisher. This reminded me right off of the glow. The one the was right around the plane…

And then this one was a nuclear fuel rod.  I saw this and I wondered. I truly wondered if what I saw was being heated by something like this. But of course not, and plane that got that hot would immediately disintegrate.  So not this then. But it’s still good for trying to explain the glow.

glowing-nuclear-cell

Hey la

2 Comments leave one →
  1. TheTruth permalink
    January 16, 2017 3:07 pm

    9M-MRO was part of a military operation! ..No worry,.. the truth come out!

  2. Vector-1 permalink
    February 12, 2017 9:12 pm

    I would encourage you to continue to try to find an explaination for the glowing for as long as it takes, even if it takes you the rest of your life.
    The only explanation you have not included is the normal illumination by exterior spotlights at the end of their wing tip bouncing back to the main fuselage or logo commonly used by airlines used. Possibly a combination of foreign and exotic colour scheme designed by an innovative graphic designer?
    Also finding an equivalent and describing the black trailing smoke still visible with no lighting and in the dark could be useful if revealed publicly .

Leave a Reply

Saucy Sailoress

Not so personal ramblings of a "geopolitically naive" Gypsy

Charlotte's Blog

Not so personal ramblings of a "geopolitically naive" Gypsy

Bumfuzzle

Live Small, Venture Wide

cornishkylie

Thailand|Teaching|Travel|Photography|Cats|Life|etc.

Sailing Sereno

Adventures in sailing, one couples story

MAP Wave Analysis

"Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." Albert Einstein

